List of award recipient companies, institutions and individuals

ÖSAG Österreichische Autobahnen und Schnellstraßen AG, Salzburg (for the reopening of the restored Tauern tunnel)
K. & K. Piaristenkeller restaurant (with Imperial Hat Museum and Imperial Wine Cellar), Vienna (for the fostering of traditional food and drinks at a high quality level)

Fairtrade Austria, Vienna (for the social engagement for small planters in overseas)

Klimabündnis Österreich, Vienna (for the promotion of environment protection)

K. & K. Marchfelderhof restaurant, Deutsch-Wagram (for offering excellence of quality in an original ambience) 

Klangturm (Sound Tower), St. Pölten (for creative symbiosis of sound and sight)

Global Chance Fund, Landshut (for investing in innovative markets to ensure high quality of life also in future)

The Intermedservis ZAO joint stock company in Moscow was given the European Award for its high quality of dental and medical services and products.
Andrey Terentiev, building contractor and architect (for the innovative construction of the new St. Petersburg theater)

Le Grand Large**** Camping, managing director: Mr Daniel Joret, in Les Pieux/Normandy (for excellent organisation and services, especially family friendly) 

The Sheraton Palace **** hotel in Moscow was choosen as Moscows most advanced and comfortable hotel with a perfect management. 

The restaurant where all the trendy people go to enjoy the special ambiente is the maritime style Cutty Sark restaurant with live lobsters in a big aquarium in Moscow. It has been awarded for its excellent performance.

The Grand Palace ***** hotel in Svetlogorsk was choosen for being awarded because of its paramount performance and particular luxury in a unique place of Russia near the Kaliningrad Sea Coast.

“Avrupa Ekonomi Ödülü 2005”

FlexFon GmbH, Berlin
This company has been judged as offering the best call-charges at present. 
See also www.flexfon.de
FlexStrom GmbH, BerlinThe company was awarded because of its electricity tariffs which are the best at present. 
See also www.flexstrom.de

“Avrupa Otel Ödülü 2006”

Park-Hotel Egernerhof Rottach-Egern/Germany

This excellent hotel, famous for its cuisine, has been honoured in the category “Gourmet Hotel 2006”. 
See also www.egerner-hof.de

“Avrupa Enerji Tasarrufu Ödülü 2006”

KAGO Kamine-Kachelofen GmbH & Co

Deutsche Wärmesysteme KG   

For the development of  JUMBO – a water-carrying complete heating system  for low-energy buildings and passive houses. 
See also www.kago.de

“Avrupa Mimari Ödülü 2007”

Mag. Ing. Markus Voglreiter/ Austria

The excellent architecture of this award winner is extremely stylish, modern, economic, and ecological as well. 
See also www.stadtbaumeister.at

“Avrupa Teknoloji Ödülü 2007”

Bright-Tec GmbH
Seekirchen/ Austria

This company is a leading expert in surface processing and refining and in all kinds of similar technologies. 
See also www.bright-tec.net

“Avrupa Teknoloji Ödülü 2008”

Green Line GmbH
Vienna, Austria

In appreciation of the outstanding performance of applied science in the field of environmental technology, the SIPIN® Technology, developped by this company, received the award for 2008.

“Avrupa Çevre Korumada Mükemmeliyet Ödülü 2009” 

PUC Belgrade Waterworks and Sewerage
Managing Director: Mr. Vladimir Tausanovic
Belgrade, Republic of Serbia

“Avrupa Hizmet Standartlarında Mükemmeliyet Ödülü 2010”

AZAL – Azerbaijan Airlines
President: Mr. Jahangir Askerov 
Baku, Republic of Azerbaijan 

Prof. Dr. Nergis Paşayeva, Bakü, Azerbaycan

Avrupa Ekonomi, Ticaret ve Sanayi Odası EEIG Yönetim Kurulu, Moskova Devlet Üniversitesi Bakü Şubesi Rektörü Sayın Prof. Dr. Nergiz Paşayeva’ya eğitim alnındaki çalışma ve başarılarından dolayı, Üstün Liyakat Ödülü takdim etmiştir.